Office Berlin

A THREE-DIMENSIONAL PORTFOLIO

Berlin

Exclusive materials were combined with beautiful furniture and exquisite pieces of art in the office, creating a pleasant atmosphere with the charm of an artist’s workroom, as well as the cosiness of a luxurious living room.

The workspaces are situated in a classical old building close to the upscale boutiques on Kurfürstendamm. Double doors, high ceilings and the walls covered in soft Farrow & Ball colour shades create a generous feeling of space.
The furniture is a carefully assembled arrangement of high-value original pieces from the Fifties and Sixties. Commissioned pieces of artwork by contemporary artists and original finds from international art markets form an expressive, constantly changing exhibition.

“I love to surround myself with pieces of art and selected individual pieces. The consistent overall picture is a pleasant interior that makes me feel comfortable.”“ Markus Hilzinger

Large paintings contrast with contemporary photography and graphic arts. African wooden figures, high-value bronze statues and colourful vases and object made of Murano glass and Celadon have been assembled into affectionate arrangements. In addition to the numerous exclusive pieces of art, the mood boards also beckon the visitors to embark on a discovery tour of the work spaces. Luxurious material samples and objects of exhibitions for renowned luxury hotels and for the porcelain manufacture MEISSEN bear witness of the studio’s manifold repertoire. Seating furniture and pillows are covered with fabrics from the MEISSEN HOME COLLECTION.

Planning & Realization FINE ROOMS GmbH Berlin Germany

LOCATION

PESTALOZZISTR. 104

10625 BERLIN

GERMANY

CONTACT

MH@MARKUSHILZINGER.COM

+49 (0)30 209 762 90

FOLLOW

logo-facebook.png
logo-instagram.png
logo-pinterest.png
logo-homify_edited_edited.jpg
logo-houzz.png

© 2020 BY MARKUS HILZINGER

Büro Berlin

Ein dreidimensionales Portfolio

Berlin

Exklusive Materialien und schönes Mobiliar wurden mit ausgewählten Kunstwerken und Ausstellungsstücken kombiniert. So entsteht eine angenehme Atmosphäre, die den Charme eines Ateliers und das gemütliche Flair eines luxuriösen Wohnraumes in sich vereint.

Die Arbeitsräume befinden sich in einem klassischen Altbau unweit der Luxusboutiquen am Kurfürstendamm. Zweiflügelige Türen, hohe Decken und die in sanften Farrow & Ball Tönen gestalteten Wände sorgen für eine großzügige Raumwirkung.
Das Mobiliar ist ein fein abgestimmtes Arrangement aus hochwertigen Originalen der 50er und 60er Jahre sowie eigenen Designkreationen. Ständig wechselnde Kunstwerke präsentieren eine expressive Sammlung von Auftragsarbeiten zeitgenössischer Künstler und originalen Fundstücken von den Kunstmärkten internationaler Metropolen.

„Ich umgebe mich gerne mit Kunstwerken und ausgewählten Einzelstücken. Es ist das stimmige Gesamtbild, das ein gelungenes Interieur schafft, in dem ich mich wohl fühle.“ Markus Hilzinger

Große Gemälde sind modernen Fotografien und ausdrucksstarken Grafiken gegenübergestellt. Afrikanische Holzfiguren, hochwertige Bronzeskulpturen und farbenfrohe Vasen sowie Objekte aus Muranoglas oder Celadon wurden zu liebvollen Szenerien arrangiert. Neben den exklusiven Kunstwerken laden auch die Moodboards zu einer Entdeckungstour durch die Arbeitsräume des Designstudios ein. Luxuriöse Materialmuster und die Ausstellungstücke aus den Projekten für namenhafte Luxushotels oder die Porzellanmanufaktur MEISSEN zeugen vom vielfältigen Repertoire. Sitzmöbel und Kissen sind mit den exklusiven Stoffkreationen für die MEISSEN HOME COLLECTION bezogen.

Planung & Umsetzung FINE ROOMS GmbH Berlin Germany

LOCATION

PESTALOZZISTR. 104

10625 BERLIN

GERMANY

CONTACT

MH@MARKUSHILZINGER.COM

+49 (0)30 209 762 90

FOLLOW

logo-facebook.png
logo-instagram.png
logo-pinterest.png
logo-homify.png
logo-houzz.png

© 2020 BY MARKUS HILZINGER