©: Daniele Cortese

©: Daniele Cortese

1830 Royal Porcelain Edition

Luxury Writing Accessory Made of “White Gold”

Meissen 2013

On behalf of the world-famous MEISSEN porcelain manufactory, Three different designs for glamorous writing utensils have been created.

By designing the MEISSEN “Mascara”, not only created an elegant writing utensil has been designed, but also a true gem. Its unmistakable design language was inspired by the lipsticks made by fashion designer Tom Ford. The porcelain manufactory went to the limits of feasibility to create the filigree porcelain corpus in a way that met the highest esthetical demands.

The “Augustus Rex – The True Royal Fountain Pen” was designed as a collector’s item and represents the highlight of the collection. The corpus made of finely grooved porcelain is enchased with 23 carat gilded brass. Both sides of the fountain pen are decorated with a crown of golden swords. The porcelain palmette, shielded by an arched mountain crystal, shows the hand painted portrait of Augustus the Strong, founder of the manufactory. It perfects the royal look-and-feel of the pen.

The elegant pen “Royal Seal” is a true hand charmer. The premium manufacture and the wonderful material characteristics of porcelain and metal create a tactile experience and a form of timeless elegance.

Planning & Realization FINE ROOMS GmbH Berlin Germany

LOCATION

PESTALOZZISTR. 104

10625 BERLIN

GERMANY

CONTACT

MH@MARKUSHILZINGER.COM

+49 (0)30 209 762 90

FOLLOW

logo-facebook.png
logo-instagram.png
logo-pinterest.png
logo-homify_edited_edited.jpg
logo-houzz.png

© 2020 BY MARKUS HILZINGER

©: Daniele Cortese

©: Daniele Cortese

1830 Royal Porcelain Edition

Luxus-Schreibaccessoires aus weißem Gold

Meissen 2013

Im Auftrag der weltbekannten Porzellanmanufaktur MEISSEN wurden drei unterschiedliche Designs für glamouröse Schreibgeräte gestaltet.

Mit dem Design für den MEISSEN „Mascara“ wurde nicht nur ein elegantes Schreibaccessoire, sondern auch ein wahres Schmuckstück geschaffen. Die unverwechselbare Formensprache ist von den Lippenstiften des Modedesigners Tom Ford inspiriert. Die Porzellanmanufaktur ist bis an die Grenzen des Möglichen gegangen, um den filigranen Porzellankorpus so fertigen zu können, dass er den hohen ästhetischen Ansprüchen des Produktdesigners aus Berlin genügt. 

Als Sammlerstück konzipiert, ist der „Augustus Rex – The True Royal Fountain Pen“ das Highlight der Kollektion. Der Korpus aus fein gerilltem Porzellan ist mit 23 Karat vergoldetem Messing gefasst. Zu beiden Seiten ist der Füllfederhalter mit einer Krone aus goldenen Schwertern verziert. Die unter einen gewölbten Bergkristall geschützte, handbemalte Porzellanpalmette zeigt das Porträt von August dem Starken, dem Begründer der Manufaktur. Sie macht die royale Anmutung perfekt.

Der elegante Stift „Royal Seal“ ist ein wahrer Handschmeichler. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung, vereint mit den wundervollen Materialeigenschaften von Porzellan und Metall, schafft ein haptisches Erlebnis und eine Form von zeitloser Eleganz.
 

Planung & Umsetzung FINE ROOMS GmbH Berlin Germany

LOCATION

PESTALOZZISTR. 104

10625 BERLIN

GERMANY

CONTACT

MH@MARKUSHILZINGER.COM

+49 (0)30 209 762 90

FOLLOW

logo-facebook.png
logo-instagram.png
logo-pinterest.png
logo-homify.png
logo-houzz.png

© 2020 BY MARKUS HILZINGER