No. 41 - Patterns

Opulence and Airiness

Meissen 2017

Image Credits: Tobias Ritz, MEISSEN

“The elegance of N°41 makes it the perfect stage for four new patterns that could hardly be more distinctive. Familiar classics parade in modern, contemporary designs. Hitherto concealed patterns get to make their big appearance.” State Porcelain Manufactory in Meissen

Sometimes gossamer, sometimes loud and colourful, Stripes decorates the elegant forms of Service No. 41. The versatile combination options create new moments of pleasure and radiate fresh esprit.

The Swords décor is a tribute to the Crossed Swords, the trademark of the Manufacture. Whether in luxurious gold or elegant grey, the historic signet is set as an emblem or lined up in a string of pearls that surround plates.

The Noble Blue decor stands for the renaissance of the world-famous onion pattern. The graphic elements of the historic décor have been disassembled into their individual parts and arranged into new compositions. The delicate gold edge completes the magnificent ensemble.

Planning & Realization FINE ROOMS GmbH Berlin Germany

LOCATION

PESTALOZZISTR. 104

10625 BERLIN

GERMANY

CONTACT

MH@MARKUSHILZINGER.COM

+49 (0)30 209 762 90

FOLLOW

logo-facebook.png
logo-instagram.png
logo-pinterest.png
logo-homify_edited_edited.jpg
logo-houzz.png

© 2020 BY MARKUS HILZINGER

No. 41 Dekor

Produkt Design in Opulenz und Leichtigkeit

Meissen 2017

Bildrechte: Tobias Ritz, MEISSEN

„Die neue MEISSEN®-Form No. 41 bietet in ihrer Eleganz die perfekte Bühne für vier Dekor-Neuheiten, die individueller nicht sein könnten: Bekannte Klassiker zeigen sich modern. Bislang verborgene Dekore bekommen ihren großen Auftritt.Staatliche Porzellanmanufaktur MEISSEN.
 

Mal hauchzart, mal laut und farbenfroh verziert das Dekor Stripes die eleganten Formen des Services No. 41. Die vielseitigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten kreieren immer wieder neue Genussmomente und versprühen frischen Esprit.

Das Dekor Swords ist eine Hommage an die Gekreuzten Schwerter, das Markenzeichen der Manufaktur. Ob in luxuriösem Gold oder elegantem Grau, das historische Signet wird als Emblem gesetzt oder zu einer Perlenkette aufgereiht, die Teller umspielen.

Das Dekor Noble Blue steht für die Renaissance des weltbekannten Zwiebelmusters. Die grafischen Elemente des historischen Dekors wurden in ihre Einzelteile zerlegt und zu neuen Kompositionen arrangiert. Der zarte Goldrand vollendet das prächtige Ensemble.

Planung & Umsetzung FINE ROOMS GmbH Berlin Germany

LOCATION

PESTALOZZISTR. 104

10625 BERLIN

GERMANY

CONTACT

MH@MARKUSHILZINGER.COM

+49 (0)30 209 762 90

FOLLOW

logo-facebook.png
logo-instagram.png
logo-pinterest.png
logo-homify.png
logo-houzz.png

© 2020 BY MARKUS HILZINGER